Contact Us

Mailing Address:
Colorado Whitewater
455 Sherman Street, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80203

For general information contact Colorado Whitewater by completing the Information Request Form. To contact a CW Board member, search for them in the Member Directory or fill out the Information Request Form.

The 2019 board members are:

  • President: Jessie Gunter
  • Vice President: April Hillman
  • Treasurer: Gail Tubbs
  • Conservation/Access: Tim Friday
  • Cruises: Timothy Kunin
  • Events - River: Brooke Smith
  • Events - Social: Brett Jacobs
  • Instruction: Ruth Eipper, Nicole Harty
  • Insurance: Leslie Tyson
  • Legal: Patrick Tooley
  • Membership: April Hillman
  • Merchandise: Sherri Spencer
  • Advertising: Becca Wissman
  • Publicity: Michael Curtis
  • Safety: Pete Bellande
  • Secretary: Daniel Lundberg
  • Spray: Becca Wissman
  • Training Camp: Terra Hoover
  • Webmaster: Heidi Haas
  • West Slope Regional Coordinator: Laurie Maciag

Colorado Whitewater is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  455 Sherman Street, Suite 300 Denver, CO 80203

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software